Gore Scores in Pro Bowl

In his first Pro Bowl Frank Gore made it to the endzone. In the NFC’s lost to the AFC 31-28 Frank Gore touched the ball six times for 26 yards and one touchdown. Walt Harris the 49ers defensive representative had no stats to report.

~ by 49ersNews on February 10, 2007.

21 Responses to “Gore Scores in Pro Bowl”

  1. THATS THE FIRST OF MANY TO COME

  2. GORE GORE GORE DID GOOD YEAAAAAAA ALLEN DID GOOD HARRIS NEVER PLAYED GRRRRRRR BUT DID YOU SEE THAT HIT BY MR. SEAN TAYLOR I MEAN DAMN WOOOOOOOO WELL THE NEXT THING I HAVE TO LOOK 4 IS THE DRAFT LETS GO 49ERS4LIFE

  3. give that man a new contract then get ready for free agentcy in march……

  4. was it me or did tiki barber run the ball more than frank gore?

  5. ya sean payton is a fuckin faggot, he hardly involved gore at all. fuck payton, fuck brees, fuck bush, fuck that whole organization!

  6. tiki is gay, he threw an int too

  7. C’mon, man, why would you say something like that about Tiki Barber? Don’t we live in an age when we can stop calling people ‘gay’ like it’s a bad thing?

    Besides, everyone knows Strahan is the gay one!

  8. Is that Berrian? I think he’s triple-covered. You know what? Fuck it. I’m throwing it downfield.

    Yeah, I see Jones open on the flank. But fuck that. Dumpoff passes are for faggots. I’m fucking Sexy Rexy Grossman. I can get that ball in there. And, even if I can’t, I bet I’ll be able to pull it off the next go round. I like throwing the ball long. It makes my dick hard.

    What’s that? I should throw a quick slant? Fuck that. That’s gay. Button hook? Gay. Flare out? Gay. Screen pass? Kevin Spacey gay. This is fucking football. You can’t just expect wins to come to you. You can’t massage that shit. You gotta grab that game by the throat and rape the ever-loving shit out of it. You think a 5-yard out is gonna win you a game? You’re a pussy. This ain’t John Shoop running this offense. Sexy Rexy’s got the arm. The dragon. You gotta unleash the dragon.

    Okay, I’m throwing it. Nice. Look how far it went. I look good. I bet I made that Pats cheerleader wet her panties with that throw. She fucking wants me. I bet she likes it over a stair railing. I can hit that with 100% accuracy, my dear. Mmmmmm. I am delicious.

    Oh shit. Looks like Samuel caught it. Again. Oh well. It still felt fucking great to throw that shit. Tell me that wasn’t one of the prettiest passes you ever saw. You know what? Not only am I gonna throw it long the next time we hit the field. I’m gonna throw it even longer. Harder. You see that kid in wheelchair sitting in the end zone bleachers? I’m gonna nail him right between the fucking eyes with a Sexy Rexy fastball. Why? Because I can.

    This is Rex Grossman we’re talking about here. We’re talking 210 lbs. of twisted steel and sex appeal. I’m not just a gunslinger. I’m a cumslinger. Throwing that ball long tells all the Rexettes that I am fucking out there. On the edge. Where I gotta be. The ladies love the danger. The unpredictability. Oh, maybe I’ll tease them with a pretty touch pass every now and again. But then I’m gonna go right back to pumping that ball out for all it’s worth. It tells them I throw like I fuck. That’s how we do things in the sexy business.

    Tell me you’re not turned on right now. I am.

  9. i am quitting football to come out of the closet, cuz i like the D@$K. TIKI

  10. yeah payton didnt involve gore enough… im guessing cuz tikis reitiring they used him a lot in his last football game ever… who cares… gore is saving his legs for next year when he hits 2000

  11. I did like the comments by the commentators, who said Frank’s pro buddy’s from Miami think he’s the best one of the bunch, followed by comments that Alex Smith is coming along nicely… Just makes me smile of things to come…

  12. Personally, I cringed every time Frank touched the ball. I’d much rather our players get picked to play in the game, but spend the entire day watching it from the sideline. Remember what happened to Brent Jones? Did you see what happened to Drew Brees?

  13. ye i seen it, dislocated elbow on drew Brees…

  14. how come frank gore was the starting pro-bowler and tiki barber got more headlines than him?like in the beginning when it was showing all the players first you see peyton manning,the LT,then all of a sudden it goes to tiki barber?what..hes not even the starter.I hate tiki barber,and that whole giants organization…im glad that teams a joke,oh yeah micheal strahan is a fag…if you don’t believe me watch the subway commercial…more meat!!

  15. TIKI TAKES THROWING LESSONS FROM REX GROSSMAN.GOOD JOB REX WAY TO END YOUR TEAMS SUPERBOWL DREAMS YOU LOSER.

  16. WAY TO BE SO HONEST TIKI.IM GOING TO RETIRE TOO,BECAUSE IM MARRYING JARED AND WERE GOING TO EAT SUBWAY FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!!WEEEE!!MORE MEAT!!!!

  17. Some of you guys’ comments are unbelievable. I personally like the one dissing Tiki Barber and callling him “gay”. And the one defacing the fine Saints Org. and all that Sean Peyton did for it. Whats wrong with you guys? This is like pre-k here. Grow up.

  18. Chris, Welcome to what MEN like to call a little shit talk, relax dude its just a forum that people can express their thoughts and opinions, basically it works like this….. Anyone who is not a 49er or a 49er fan is a fag or a homo…… Well except for Kwame Harris anyway.

  19. yeah dude,if you don’t like the niners get outa here,that’s kinda dumb on your part,you go to 49ersnews.com and get pissed when we talk crap about the giants.what did you expect,have a little fun,like we said if your not a niner fan your a fag.

  20. Actually “Ron Bergundy”, I’m an avid 49er fan. I hate to see people like you guys on here giving the rest of 49er fans who have class a bad name. If you think its fun to bash players because they dont play for your team then your priorities arepretty fucked up. I come here for Ericksons insight, and only that. But its merely sad, as many of you stand behind your keyboards and act like you are 7. I didnt get the memo that this was a site for 49er fans under the age of 10. Then again, I am a fag, so….

  21. fuck you all giant nation for life you know who are faggots are the 49ers

Leave a comment