Highlights: Frank Gore 2006

Enjoy ten minutes of Gore greatness…

You can also download the highlight here: Download Gore Highlights

~ by 49ersNews on January 14, 2007.

18 Responses to “Highlights: Frank Gore 2006”

  1. i love watching,mike holmgren get pissed off.

  2. DID YOU SEE HOW HE DRAG THE PILE WHEN HE HIT THE MUTHA FUCKIN HOLE!

    THAT’S WHAT THE FUCK I’M TALKING ABOUT BABY, I CAN’T WAIT TILL NEXT SEASON.

    NINERS ALL MUTHA FUCKIN DAY GOD DAMNIT!

  3. YO THEY CAN BARLEY TACKLE HIM AND YOU SEE HOW QUICK HE’S HITTING THE HOLES AND THE CUTS AND SLASHES AND THEY PICKED A GOOD TRACK FOR THE HIGHLIGHTS.

    I’M IN THIS JOINT SNAPPIN!

  4. Good video, horrible music

  5. i only really like the second song, anyone knows who sings it?

  6. frank gore sings it!

  7. No, it’s Gores Biatch Babineaux 😀 😀 😀

  8. Gotta resign this guy!

  9. No doubt!

  10. The 2nd track was a remix by Bad Brains. I actually thought that would be the only one people would complain about because it’s kinda slow. I thought it made a good bridge though, my next video for Smith will probably be strictly rock music.

  11. the jason? thats ur video? i like a lot! are u gonna make one for the whole 2006 offense?

  12. hey jason, whats the name of the track by bad brains?

  13. That is awesome shit…Gore is amazing. I was waiting for that run against the Lions…can’t wait to see more of this guy..

  14. ya man use rock music, rock is more hardcore, and gore is a hardcore runner

  15. The Bad Brains track was off their 2002 album I & I Survived. It’s mostly reggae, their other albums have some rock/punk tracks aswell. My next video will be of Alex Smith, basically all the plays without Battle and Bryant since I plan on making one for each of them aswell. Probably will have one done every other week.

  16. I forgot the name of the Bad Brains song, it’s called Gene Machine Remix.

  17. frank gore is gore!

  18. I grew up in the same neighborhood as Frank(Coconut Grove),Miami,Fl. I watched him play ‘PopWarner'(he was teammates with Roscoe Parrish) and ‘HighSchool’ football. I always knew he would be ‘GOOD’. But, DAMN!!!! I never thought he would be this GREAT. Good Job, Franko. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
